CSC Seasonal Awards Ceremony

December 9, 2015


After what's been a largely slow start to the surfing calendar it was always going to be difficult to play catch-up with events. Surfing GB and the UKPST having to move their contests due to lack of swell had a huge effect on the local calendar, but still we managed to deliver our three main events, meaning that there were some awards to be dished out!


Congratulations go to the following people for taking the glory this year!


U10s: Frank Gray

U12 Girls: Holly Thompson

U12 Boys: Jake Arrowsmith

U14 Girls: Lily Mandeville

U14 Boys: Freedom Wall

U16 Girls: Esme French

U16 Boys: Storm Wall

U18 Girls: Peony Knight

U18 Boys: Alex Gibson

Masters: Carlo Ferrero

Veterans: Lee Parkins

Women: Andrea Lawrence

Open: Alex Gibson

Chris Thornton Memorial Trophy for Most Enthusiastic Surfer: Jon 'Busby' Foster

Please reload

© 2017 by Croyde Surf Club

Charity Number: 1162055

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • RSS App Icon
  • YouTube Classic