Croyde Surf Club is a voluntary and community organisation. It is made up of a committee which is voted on annually through a democratic process at our AGM. This committee is overseen by our Board of Trustees who are also appointed at our AGM

The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are: Gary Clay, Jon Foster, Rob Whitney, Matt Knight, Marrtin Purchase,  Darren Burrett & Keith West. To contact the trustees please eMail: surfsidedevon@gmail.com

The trustees have 6 main responsibilities:

1. Ensuring the Charity is carrying out its purposes for public benefit

2. Ensuring the Charity complies with the governing documents and the law

3. Ensure that they act in the Charity's best interests

4. Ensuring that the Charity's resources are managed responsibly

5. Ensuring they act with reasonable care and skill

6. Ensuring that the Charity is accountable

The Management Committee

The Committee Members are:

Beau Bromham - Chairman

Jon Foster - Vice Chair

Keith West - Secretary

Martin Purchase - Treasurer

Andy Wall - Competitions

Chris Betteridge - Memberships

Ed Knight - Socials

Harry Jellico

© 2017 by Croyde Surf Club

Charity Number: 1162055  croydesurfclubcsc@gmail.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • RSS App Icon
  • YouTube Classic